Mailing List

Advisory Board

The Smart Haptics program is shaped by a panel of expert advisory board members who know this industry inside and out. These professionals lend their experience and expertise to the program, ensuring a relevant and industry-leading event. Meet the Advisory Board members!
Alicia Berry - Niantic. Inc.

Alicia Berry

Director, Technical Program Management at Niantic. Inc.
Nicholas Colonnese - Meta Reality Labs Research

Nicholas Colonnese

Research Science Director at Meta Reality Labs Research
Hong Z. Tan - Google

Hong Z. Tan

Lead Haptics Scientist at Google & Professor of Electrical and Computer Eng. Purdue University at Google
Eric Vezzoli - Haptics, Razer Inc.

Eric Vezzoli

Associate Director at Haptics, Razer Inc.
Stella Clarke - BMW Group

Stella Clarke

Research Engineer, Future User Interaction Concepts at BMW Group
Ed Colgate - Northwestern University

Ed Colgate

Professor of Mechanical Engineering at Northwestern University